



18th January, 2023

PCMIL: SEC: BSE: 2022-23

The Secretary
BSE Limited
P J Towers, Dalal Street,
Mumbai – 400 001.

Scrip Code: 500322 SCRIP Name: PANCM

Sub: Revised intimation pursuant to Regulation 30 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("LODR"), of outcome of the Thirteenth Implementation and Monitoring Committee (IMC) meeting held on Friday, 13th January, 2023.

Ref: Intimation of 13th IMC Meeting outcome announcement dated 13th January, 2023.

Dear Sir/Madam,

With reference to the announcement on outcome of 13th IMC Meeting of the Company held on Friday, 13th January, 2023, we hereby disclose the revised outcome of the meeting, wherein the IMC has approved the following key agenda items:

- 1. The appointment of Mr. Asuri Ramesh Rangan Sholinghur (DIN: 07586413) as an Additional Director (Non-Executive and Independent).
- 2. The appointment of Mr. G Sai Prashanth (A65751) as Company Secretary and Compliance Officer of the Company.
- 3. The resignation of Ms. Diya Venkatesan from the position of Company Secretary and Chief Financial Officer of the Company.
- 4. The constitution of Audit Committee.

S.	Composition	Designation on Board		Designation	in	the
No.				Committee		
1.	Vasudevan Raghavan	Additional	Director	Chairman		
		(Independent)				
2.	Jagathrakshakan Srinisha	Managing Director		Member		
3.	Ramachandran Balachandran	Additional	Director	Member		
		(Independent)				

5. The constitution of Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

S.	Composition	Designation on Board	Designation in the
N	0.		Committee
1.	Ramachandran Balachandran	Additional Director	Chairman
		(Independent)	
2.	Narayanasamy Elamaran	Additional Director (Non-	Member
		Executive)	
3.	Vasudevan Raghavan	Additional Director	Member
		(Independent)	





6. The constitution of Stakeholders Relationship Committee.

S.	Composition	Designation on Board	Designation in the
No.			Committee
1.	Jagathrakshakan Srinisha	Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ramachandran Balachandran	Additional Director	Member
		(Independent)	
3.	Narayanasamy Elamaran	Additional Director (Non-	Member
		Executive)	

7. The constitution of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.

S.	Composition	Designation on Board		Designation	in	the
No.				Committee		
1.	Vasudevan Raghavan	Additional	Director	Chairman		
		(Independent)				
2.	Ramachandran Balachandran	Additional	Director	Member		
		(Independent)				
3.	Jagathrakshakan Srinisha	Managing Director		Member		

8. The constitution of Sexual Harassment Committee.

S.	Composition	Designation on Board		Designation	in	the
No.				Committee		
1.	Jagathrakshakan Srinisha	Managing Director		Chairperson		
2.	Ramachandran Balachandran	Additional	Director	Member		
		(Independent)				
3.	Vasudevan Raghavan	Additional	Director	Member		
		(Independent)				

- 9. The appointment of Mr. Narayanasamy Elamaran as "Occupier" under the Factories Act, 1948 for Factory Unit.
- 10. The appointment of Mr. Narayanasamy Elamaran as authorised signatory of the Company.
- 11. Handover of Company affairs from the Implementation and Monitoring Committee to the Board of Directors
- 12. The appointment of Mr. R. Subash (Purchase Officer) as authorised person for dealing with the Singareni Collieries Company Limited.

The above said meeting of the IMC Members commenced at 11.30 a.m. and concluded at 11.55 a.m. Request you to kindly take the same on record.

Thanking You.

Yours Sincerely

For Panyam Cements and Mineral Industries Limited

Jagathrakshakan Srinisha Managing Director



